First Ever Blog Post

Standard

Hello World,

Obviously this is my first blog post… I don’t have much to say today but there are a few things on my mind.

First I’m testing this out to see if it will actually work haha. I have to write 5 blog posts a week for my COM 475 public relations and advertising management class at Central Washington University. I am in my last quarter of college and I’m really looking forward to graduating! I have learned a lot through out my college career academically and personally. I’m very excited to start working within public relations and putting what I have learned to good use!

This last quarter looks like it might be a tough one so I’m sure this blog will have lots of complaining about being so busy and overwhelmed but I’ll try to keep it positive and upbeat.

Well lets see if this sucker really works!

~Chelsea

Leave a Reply

